Jenniejenmarie's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

platinum rule status: hardly broken. September 14, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — jenniejenmarie @ 4:07 pm

I’m not the only asshole here.

Although, I should really develop some sense of patience. I’m just so ready for something to happen in my life. Keep waiting for something great. Maybe I’m going about this all wrong. Should I be actively finding this great thing? I think that sounds scary and I wouldn’t even know where to begin. Maybe that’s why I always feel like I’m just waiting to find some great career or direction to go in my life. I’m super lame and gay. I should just shut up and chill out.

The older I get the more I realize that people often do not do the things they say they will.– people do not always do what they say they will–. fact. I just felt I should say that out loud and write it again. for some reason this is hard for me to accept. I mean, sure, I’m guilty of talking and not following up about stupid shit, but people never cease to amaze me with their flakiness. # utter disregard for feelings.

 

Remember that one time? That one time, when things were different. That one time was fun.

 

people are so sucky. sucktastic. they do sucky things to perfectly nice unsuspecting people. there’s gotta be someone that won’t perpetually let me down. perhaps, I should lower my expectations.

Updates: I want to see The Books again. old music. FALL TV. true blood finale. I am so excited for boots and scarves. I need a new job. my name tag reads “sugar”, I dropped it.  platinum rule stands. i’m the worst. Kween Queen is broken-it’s sad. clackadams is official in T-4 days. I’m getting older and lonelier by the second. i bought a new watch #highlight of the week. I keep doing this #””.

 

Leave a Reply

