Jenniejenmarie's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

it’s a good thing December 14, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jenniejenmarie @ 6:14 am

I can trick myself into believing anything.

Like I don’t need or even like sleep. Or that Rockstar is a healthy midnight beverage. Or that I like studying so much that I’m willing to wake up at 5 am to finish cramming for my 3 finals tomorrow. Almost over, almost over, it’s almost over.

Things should be edited. I should do more editing. This is going to happen soon for after Thursday I will again have time.

on a side note: I am the most thankful for my personal ethics. regardless of right or wrong in the world which I have hardly a clue as to how to determine. At least I have standards that I can uphold. If you don’t know where you stand in regards to you, how can you begin to understand where you are in the world?

 

Leave a Reply

