Jenniejenmarie's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

This is a lesson in procrastination November 29, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jenniejenmarie @ 10:00 pm

I cannot begin to tell you how many times I’ve started a post with this title.

Two papers due tomorrow and I’m about a page into the first one. I maybe should have delegated my time a little more efficiently, but that’s no matter.

3 more weeks and I am free. 3 more weeks and I will have free time and days off again. I really can’t wait! Hopefully, I can finally get everything that I’ve been putting off done. Graduating really clears my schedule-what will I do with the rest of my time??

I just don’t think I’m over school yet. I mean I’m over it in the sense that I can’t wait to be done with this degree, but I feel like these cannot possibly be the last classes I will take ever. In fact this thought is so disheartening I just won’t  believe it.

I’m just so sleepy.

Oy! Almost done.

 

Leave a Reply

