Jenniejenmarie's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

spare me your judgements and spare me your dreams November 9, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jenniejenmarie @ 1:19 am

some things are just too good.

Lately has been too good. Life is finally coming back together. Bills are paid, I have a car (01′ cavalier-named Pearl),  a little over a month left until graduation, and I finally have time to run again. Sheesh.

I just can’t believe I’m almost done with my undergraduate. What to do now? I literally feel like I have endless possibilities. I feel like I could move or travel or find a job somewheres else. I feel like I could maybe make some actual monies. I feel like I can finally ESCAPE the Black Eyed Pea. I feel as crazy as life is…it’s almost stable.

Mostly I feel like I did it on my own.  Granted future me is not going to be happy paying off all these college loans, but I suppose there are worse investments to have made.

This week has beeen more than productive already and it’s just Monday.

I feel like I need some new tunes.

Sorry I missed this show, but I rarely buy tickets 3 months in advance (tis’ ridiculous):

 

Leave a Reply

